Skip To Main Content

Social Studies

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS

Elizabeth Ennis
Department Chair
ennise@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3430
US Government,
Economics,
APEX

Ronan Braun
braunr@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3438
US History,
AP US History


Dennis Contreras
contrerasd@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87445

US Government,
Economics

Kristina Edmondson
edmondsonk@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87429
World History,
AP World History

Alena Mandel
mandela@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87428


US Government,
Economics, Yearbook,
ASB Leadership


Spencer Smith
smithsp@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87476

US History,
AP Government,
AP Economics

Laura Valdez
valdezl@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 874373

Ethnic Studies,
Intro Social Justice,
AP Psychology

Hannah Williams
williamsh@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87481
World History