Skip To Main Content

Special Education

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Julius Cross
crossjf@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3452

Imelda Miner
mineri@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87430/34

DEPARTMENT TEACHERS

Alex Bilbo
bilboa@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87430

Steven Dawson
dawsons@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87484

Blessing Dika
dikab@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3429

Stella Emechete
emechetes@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87421

Tameka Jackson
jacksont@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87427

Susan Jurica
juricas@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87430/81

Aileen Kondo
kondoa@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3454

Molly Raynor
raynorm@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87478

Angelique Roberts
robertsa@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87427

Shawna Taylor
taylorsr@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87482

 

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Test Calendar
  • District Meeting Calendar
  • WCC Calendar
  • MDAE Professional Development
  • MDAE Schoolwide Calendar
  • Ayers Elementary School
  • Bancroft ES Calendar
  • Cambridge ES Calendar
  • CARES
  • CARES Calendar
  • College Park
  • Concord High
  • DVES
  • Diablo View Middle
  • El Dorado Calendar
  • Fair Oaks Events
  • Foothill Middle School
  • Hidden Valley ES
  • Highlands
  • Holbrook Calendar
  • Meadows Homes Events
  • Monte Gardens Calendar
  • Mountain View
  • MDE Calendar
  • MDHS Public Calander
  • Northgate High School
  • Oak Grove Calendar
  • Olympic & Alliance Events
  • Olympic High School
  • Pleasant Hill Elementary Events
  • Pleasant Hill Middle School Events
  • PLHMS Public Calendar
  • Rio Vista El
  • SMS Calendar
  • Shadelands
  • Shadelands Events Calendar
  • Silverwood
  • Strandwood Events
  • Sun Terrace
  • Sunrise
  • Sunrise Events Calendar
  • Valhalla Elementary School
  • Valley View Events Calendar
  • Walnut Acres Events
  • Westwood ES Calendar
  • Woodside Elementary Events
  • Wren Avenue Events Calendar
  • YVES Calendar
  • YVES Calendar
  • YVHS Events Calendar