Skip To Main Content

Special Education

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Julius Cross
crossjf@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3452

Imelda Miner
mineri@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87430/34

DEPARTMENT TEACHERS

Alex Bilbo
bilboa@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87430

Steven Dawson
dawsons@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87484

Blessing Dika
dikab@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3429

Stella Emechete
emechetes@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87421

Tameka Jackson
jacksont@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87427

Susan Jurica
juricas@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87430/81

Aileen Kondo
kondoa@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 3454

Molly Raynor
raynorm@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87478

Angelique Roberts
robertsa@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87427

Shawna Taylor
taylorsr@mdusd.org
(925) 682-4030 ex: 87482

 

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ayers Elementary School
  • CARES
  • Foothill Middle School
  • Northgate High School
  • Promethean Professional Development
  • Promethean Training
  • Test Calendar
  • District Meeting Calendar
  • WCC Calendar
  • MDAE Professional Development
  • MDAE Schoolwide Calendar
  • Bancroft ES Calendar
  • Cambridge ES Calendar
  • College Park
  • Concord High
  • Hidden Valley ES
  • Holbrook Calendar
  • Meadows Homes Events
  • Monte Gardens Calendar
  • Mountain View
  • MDE Calendar
  • MDHS Public Calander
  • Olympic & Alliance Events
  • Olympic High School
  • Pleasant Hill Elementary Events
  • Pleasant Hill Middle School Events
  • PLHMS Public Calendar
  • Shadelands Events Calendar
  • Strandwood Events
  • Sunrise Events Calendar
  • Valhalla Elementary School
  • Valley View Events Calendar
  • Walnut Acres Events
  • Westwood ES Calendar
  • Woodside Elementary Events
  • Wren Avenue Events Calendar
  • YVES Calendar
  • YVES Calendar
  • YVHS Events Calendar