Skip to main content

Scheduled Meetings

Meeting are held in the Library from 3:35 P.M.- 5:00 P.M. on the following dates:

September 10, 2019

October 8, 2019

November 12, 2019

December 10, 2019

January 14, 2020

February 11, 2020

March 10, 2020

April 14, 2020

May 12, 2020



Curriculum & Instruction Leadership Consortium

The Curriculum & Instruction Leadership Consortium is a team made of Department Chairs, Academy Leads, and Administrators. CILC reviews and advises on different matters related to improving student achievement, maintaining a positive school climate, and organizing school events.

Agendas & Minutes

                      2019 - 2020 Agendas & Minutes
September October November
December January February
March April May


CILC Members

CILC Chair - Jason Fischer

Debbie Allen - Career Tech Education Department Chair

Ruben Quiñones - ELD Department Chair

Tyler Mintzer - English Department Chair

Kyle Kondo  - Math Department Chair

Robert Filipas - Physical Education Department Chair

Marcy Place - Science Department Chair

Scott Ananos- Social Studies Department Chair

Beth Dela Cruz - Special Education Department Chair

David Hevel - Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair

Iris Tessandori - World Languages Department Chair

Courtney Wilkinson - ACME Lead Teacher

Josie Kirkland - DSA Lead Teacher

Jason Fischer - IHTA Lead Teacher

Shawn Mietz - MBTA Lead Teacher

Jean Malinasky - World Academy Lead Teacher

Lorne Barbosa - Principal

Kate Bloomer - Vice Principal

Courtney Lyon - Vice Principal