Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Mt. Diablo High School Calendar

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Site Council Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Bridge Program Graduation
-
Northgate Graduation
-
Thu, May 30
Site Council Meeting
-
College Park Graduation
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Olympic High Graduation
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Adult Education Graduation
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Measure J
-
Measure C
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30